CEI Contacts

CEI Chairman: Mr. Rich Benton, P.E.
srben@cox.net

CEI Vice Chairman: Mr. David Laib, P.E.
dlaib@balfourbeattyus.com

CEI Treasurer: Mr. Brian Chromey, P.E.
bchromey@wetlandstudies.com

CEI Executive Director and CEIE Department Chairman (acting): Dr. Liza Wilson Durant
ldurant2@gmu.edu

CEI Committee Chairmen:

Alumni: Mr. Harold Rodriguez, Harold.Rodriguez@jacobs.com

Annual Planning Meeting: Mr. Brian Chromey, P.E., bchromey@wetlandstudies.com

Bylaws, Nominations, and Awards: Mr. Rich Benton, P.E., srb@stanfordalumni.org

CEI Membership: Mr. Kurt Thompson, P.E., KThompson@dewberry.com

Internships, Scholarships, and Fellowships: Ms. Jamie Bain Hedges, P.E.; jhedges@fairfaxwater.org