Graduate Assistants

Graduate Teaching Assistants for Fall 2018

ClassAssigned GTAEmail
CEIE100 & CEIE490Ishrat Jahan Dollanidollan@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE203Gabriel Earlegearle@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE210 & CEIE310Fitsum Gebremariamfgebrema@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE240sArslaan Khalidakhalid9@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE301 &  CEIE 360Siddartha Rayaprolusrayapro@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE311 & CEIE413/513Javad Esfandiarymesfandi@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE331 (lecture)Aneliz Rocabadoarocabad@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE 331 (labs)Emre Akmazeakmaz@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE340 & CEIE442/542Gustavo Coelhogcoelho2@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE355 & CEIE450/550Sana Khanskhan51@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE370 & CEIE471/571Olugbemi Arokeoaroke@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE 435/535 & CEIE457/690Yashar Alimohammadlouyalimoh@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE461/561Atabak Mardanamardan@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE472/690 & CEIE499/679Karim Abdelrehimkabdelre@masonlive.gmu.edu

Fall 2018 Graduate Research Assistants: