Graduate Assistants

Graduate Teaching Assistants and Graders for Fall 2017:

ClassAssigned GTAEmail
CEIE203sElisabetta Iannettieiannett@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE210 and CEIE310Sara Mohamadismohama2@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE240sArslaan Khalidakhlid6@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE301 and CEIE461/561Atabak Mardanamardan@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE311 and CEIE413/513Javad Esfandiarymesfandi@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE331sYashar Alimohammadlouyalimoha@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE340 and CEIE442/542Ali Rezaiearezaie@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE355 and CEIE605Sana Khanskhan51@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE360 and CEIE370Shruthi Kavitiskaviti@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE401/501 and CEIE435/535Fitsum Gebremariamfgebrema@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE100 and CEIE450/550Alia Gholoomagholoom@masonlive.gmu.edu

Graduate Research Assistants: