Graduate Assistants

Graduate Teaching Assistants and Graders for Spring 2016:

ClassAssigned GTAEmail
CEIE203Shahriar Abdsharifabadisabdshar@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE210 and CEIE310Sara Mohamadismohama2@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE240Arslaan Khalidakhlid6@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE301 and CEIE461/561Hamza Masudhmasud@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE311 and CEIE413/513Javad Esfandiarymesfandi@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE331Yashar Alimohammadlouyalimoha@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE340 and CEIE499Ali Rezaiearezaie@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE355 and CEIE450/550Sana Khanskhan51@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE360 and CEIE370Shruthi Kavitiskaviti@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE400 and CEIE435/535Tshreya Bhattaraitbhattar@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE401 and CEIE442/542Azbina Rahmanarahma19@masonlive.gmu.edu

Graduate Research Assistants: