Graduate Assistants

Graduate Teaching Assistants and Graders for Spring 2018

ClassAssigned GTAEmail
CEIE203sElisabetta Iannettieiannett@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE210Kham Moekmoe@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE240sArslaan Khalidakhalid6@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE301 & CEIE490Atabak Mardanamardan@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE304/404 & CEIE370Tomay Solomontsolomo@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE310Andrew Glassaglass2@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE311 & CEIE412/512Javad Esfandiarymesfandi@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE331sYashar Alimohammadlouyalimoha@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE340 & CEIE440/540Ali Rezaiearezaie@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE355 & CEIE499/690.2Sana Khanskhan51@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE360 & CEIE462/562Shruthi Kavitiskaviti@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE432/532 & CEIE499/690.4Fitsum Gebremariamfgebrema@masonlive.gmu.edu

Graduate Research Assistants: