Graduate Assistants

Graduate Teaching Assistants for Spring 2019

ClassAssigned GTAEmail
CEIE203 & 499/679.004Karim Abdelrehimkabdelre@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE210 & CEIE310Anny Kreiserakreiser@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE240Arslaan Khalidakhalid6@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE301 &  CEIE 360Siddartha Rayaprolusrayapro@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE311 & CEIE 412/512Javad Esfandiarymesfandi@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE 331Emre Akmazeakmaz@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE355 & CEIE490Ishrat Jahan Dollanidollan@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE 432/532 & CEIE 444Aamir Ahmadaahmad33@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE 340 & CEIE 440/540Gustavo Coelhogcoelho2@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE 404& CEIE 453/553Arslan Khalidakhalid9@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE 370 & CEIE 601Olugbemi Arokeoaroke@masonlive.gmu.edu
CEIE 462/562Atabak Mardanamardan@masonlive.gmu.edu

Spring 2019 Graduate Research Assistants: