CEIE Students Awarded NCS-ASCE Scholarships

CEIE undergraduates Anne Zheng (President of American Society Student Chapter), Christopher Nelson, Kelsey Ryan and Lisa Grube, and Dr. Liza Durant (GMU ASCE Student Chapter Faculty Advisor) attended the annual National Capitol Section – ASCE Awards Banquet on April 16, 2013.  Nelson, Ryan and Grube were each recognized with scholarship awards for their outstanding academic achievement and involvement with ASCE.  Sean Lindenmuth (not pictured) was awarded the NCS-ASCE Outstanding Graduating Senior Award.