Elise Miller-Hooks
GMU


PhD Students and Post-Docs

Wenjie Li

Wenjie Li
Graduate Research Assistant, Sid & Reva Department of Civil, Environmental and Infrastructure Engineering
4400 University Drive, MS 6C1, George Mason University, Fairfax, VA 22030
Ph: 703-993-1685  | Email:
wli21@masonlive.gmu.edu


Hossein Fotouhi

Hossein Fotouhi
Graduate Research Assistant, Sid & Reva Department of Civil, Environmental and Infrastructure Engineering
4400 University Drive, MS 6C1, George Mason University, Fairfax, VA 22030
Ph: 703-993-1685  | Email: hfotouhi@gmu.edu


Hossein Fotouhi

Bahar Shaverdi
Graduate Research Assistant, Sid & Reva Department of Civil, Environmental and Infrastructure Engineering
4400 University Drive, MS 6C1, George Mason University, Fairfax, VA 22030
Ph: 703-993-1685  | Email: bahar.shahverdi12@gmail.com


Neza Vodopivec

Neza Vodopivec
Graduate Research Assistant, Sid & Reva Department of Civil, Environmental and Infrastructure Engineering
4400 University Drive, MS 6C1, George Mason University, Fairfax, VA 22030
Ph: 703-993-1685 |  Email: nvodopiv@gmu.edu


Ali Asadabadi

Ali Asadabadi
Graduate Research Assistant, Sid & Reva Department of Civil, Environmental and Infrastructure Engineering
4400 University Drive, MS 6C1, George Mason University, Fairfax, VA 22030
Ph: 703-993-1685  |  Email: aasadaba@gmu.edu


Mercedeh Tariverdi

Mercedeh Tariverdi
Graduate Research Assistant, Dept of Civil, Environmental and Infrastructure Engineering
4400 University Drive, MS 6C1, George Mason University, Fairfax, VA 22030
Ph: 703-993-1685  |  Email: mtariv2@gmu.edu


Seksun Moryadee

Seksun Moryadee
Assistant Professor
Chulachomklao Royal Military Academy, Thailand
Email: seksunmor@gmail.com


Xiaodong Zhang

Xiaodong Zhang
Graduate Research Assistant, Dept of Civil and Environmental Eng.
1173 Martin Hall, University of Maryland, College Park, Maryland 20742
Ph: 301-405-7768  |  Email: xzhang@umd.edu


Lei Feng

Lei Feng
Sr. Operations Research Analyst
FedEx Corp., Memphis
Ph:  (901) 820-5848  |  Email: leifeng@fedex.com


Reza Faturechi

Reza Faturechi
Consultant, OR & Advanced Analytics at American Airlines
Email: reza-faturechi@gmail.com


Hakob Avetisyan

Hakob Avetisyan
Assistant Professor
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, California State University at Fullerton
Email:hakob_avetisyan@yahoo.com


Sevgi Erdogan

Sevgi Erdogan
Faculty Research Associate, National Center for Smart Growth
University of Maryland, College Park, Maryland 20742

Ph: 301-405-9877   |  Email: serdogan@umd.edu


Rahul Nair

Rahul Nair
Research Staff Member
IBM Research - Ireland Smarter Urban Dynamics Building 3 - Technology Campus Damastown Industrial Estate, Mulhuddart Dublin 15 - Ireland
Ph: 301-405-3298  |  Email: rahul.nair@ie.ibm.com


Lisa Chen

Lisa (Lichun) Chen
Senior Operations Research Analyst
FedEx, Memphis
Ph: 901-434-9080  |  Email: lcchen80@gmail.com


Jason Chou

Jason (Chih-Sheng) Chou
Research Associate ITS, Rahall Transportation Institute
Marshall University
Email: jchou@njrati.org


April Kuo

April Kuo
Manager Operations Research, BNSF Railway Company
Email: April.Kuo@BNSF.com


Sathaporn Opasanon

Sathaporn Opasanon
Faculty of Commerce and Accountancy, Thammasat University
2 Prachan Rd., Bangkok 10200, Thailand  | opasanon@tu.ac.th


Hao Tang

Hao Tang
Analytics Manager, Senior Scientist at Opera Solutions
Ph: (901) 434-9071  |  Email: htang.th@gmail.com


Bayiu Yang

Bayiu Yang
Manager, American Airlines Fort Worth, Texas
Ph: 817-931-6307  |  Email: baiyu.yang@aa.com


MS Students

David Prentiss

David Prentiss
Project Engineer
RAM Consulting Corporation
Ph:   | Email: dprentiss@gmail.com


Dingyuan Xu

Dingyuan Xu
Graduate Student, Dept of Civil and Environmental Eng., Civil Systems
1173 Martin Hall, University of Maryland, College Park, Maryland 20742
Ph: 301-405-7768  |  Email:


Christopher Binkley

Christopher Binkley
Graduate Student, Dept of Civil and Environmental Eng.
1173 Martin Hall, University of Maryland, College Park, Maryland 20742
Ph:   |  Email: cbinkley@umd.edu


אילן שוקרון - Ilan Shukrun

Ilan Shukrun
Graduate Student, Dept of Industrial Eng. & Management, Technion Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa, Israel
Ph:   |  Email: ilan281084@gmail.com


Bing Qi

Bing Qi
Graduate Student, Dept of Civil and Environmental Eng.
1173 Martin Hall, University of Maryland, College Park, Maryland 20742
Ph: 301-405-7768  |  Email: qibing@umd.edu


Chutipong Paraphantakul

Chutipong Paraphantakul
Department of Rural Roads, Ministry of Transport
Thailand
Ph: +66-81-949-4661   |  Email: chutipong_p@drr.go.th


Olaitan Onagbeso

Olaitan Onagbeso
Graduate Student, Dept of Civil and Environmental Eng.
1173 Martin Hall, University of Maryland, College Park, Maryland 20742
Ph:   |  Email: onagbeso@umd.edu


Suvish Melanta

Suvish Melanta
Project Scientist, S2S Environmental Inc.
Toronto, Canada
Ph: 416-410-4333  |  Email: smelant@gmail.com


Xiaohan Chen

Xiaohan Chen
Traffic Engineer, Precision Systems, Inc.
Email: chenxiaohan1@google.com


Ming Chen

Ming Chen
Technologies, Robert H. Smith School of Business
Email: chenming@rhsmith.umd.edu


Minseok Kim

Minseok Kim
Transportation Engineer III, Maryland State Highway Administration
Email: mkim@sha.state.md.us


harsh Dhundia

Harsh Dhundia
Civil and Environmental Engineering, UMD


Aamod Sathe

Aamod Sathe
Quantitavie Risk Analyst, eBay Inc., San Jose, CA 95125
Email: aamodsathe2001@yahoo.com


Top of Page



Elise Miller-Hooks, Ph.D.
Professor
Bill & Eleanor Hazel Chair in Infrastructure Engineering

Phone: 703.993.1685
Email: miller@gmu.edu

Office: 4614 Nguyen Engineering Building

Address:
Sid and Reva Dewberry Department of Civil, Environmental and Infrastructure Engineering
George Mason University
4400 University Drive, MS 6C1
Fairfax, VA 22030
USA

Student Spotlight

Sathaporn Opasanon
Students 2016



Volgenau School of Engineering
George Mason University
©