Civil Engineering Institute

Who We Are

The Civil Engineering Institute (CEI) is the industry advisory group to the Civil, Environmental, and Infrastructure Engineering department. The CEI is composed of engineering leaders from industry, government, and academia. We meet regularly to conduct business, interact with the department, and report on committee activity.